Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Thomas
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 april 2018

    Goede prijs-/kwaliteitsverhouding op een rustige locatie

    Wij sliepen beneden naast de receptie, waar ook de ontbijt hoek is en de kamer was een beetje gehorig dus daar werden we ‘s ochtends wakker van. Boven slapen dus!
    Prijs/kwaliteit is top! De kamers en de bedden zijn groot, het ligt aan een rustige straat en maar 10 minuten lopen van het centrale plein. Personeel is aardig, spreekt alleen geen Engels (en wij geen Spaans).
    Bettina
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daniel Kaufmann
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    15 mei 2018

    Expected more

    4 cocroaches after the first night. It can happen and they sprayed and cleaned everything so ok. No warm water, just once for a minute. No english speaking staff, not even a little. Breakfast only toast and coffe. Coffe was cold and from yesterday once and nobody around. Liveless, we were the only guests.
    Nice rooms. Big bed in the private room.
    Chris
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 mei 2018

    Short walk to central square, markets, cafes, bars and restaurants each day.

    Staff were very helpful and flexible, they went above and beyond to help us even with any issue outside of the hostel.
    kentaro
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    27 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 maart 2018

    Great value choice

    May need earplugs on the weekend or if the neighbors talk any louder than a whisper
    Great value and we liked the location between Paseo de Montejo and the main square
    Peter Schrijver
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elijah
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 februari 2018

    Good for short stay

    Had to swap out my mattress for a more comfy one, otherwise nice stay.
    Good location, nice, friendly staff.
    Clive Allan
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 februari 2018
    The culture from the hotel it very nice and awesome and the staff were great to me
    Ajee
    bz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 januari 2018

    Good value rooms

    WiFi only worked in the corner of the room and in the lobby
    Comfy beds, clean rooms, at a good price.
    Peter_Kra
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 januari 2018

    Best price-performance ratio.

    The only window of the room is towards the lobby.
    Everything was like described. The room was even larger than expected. It was clean and comfy. Wifi worked well and the location of the hostel couldn't be any better.
    Isolde
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 januari 2018

    Really great few days in Merida!

    The staff were pretty rude at times - don't expect a warm welcome! I found 2 of the staff to be pretty confrontational and difficult.
    Really relaxed hostel with a good location. The private room we had was perfect for our needs and was cleaned every day.
    Lin
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 januari 2018

    Excellent experience

    The mattress is too old and there’s no AC
    The hostel has excellent location and super friendly staffs
    S A
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 december 2017

    Not bad for a shower and some sleep in an inexpensive hostel

    A stage for Noche Mexicana is right in front of the hostel for Saturday night. The music does not stop until midnight. Then the clean up continues about an hour or so after that. Mattress and pillow are old. Water pressure in the shower could be improved. Breakfast includes only coffee, bread and some spread.
    Great location for a walk at Paseo Montejo. Friendly staffs. Very large co-ed room. Large windows. Clean bedroom and bathrooms.
    Angel Eduardo
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ajee
    bz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ajee
    bz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 juli 2017

    Best hostel ever!

    Wasnt nothing bad aboht the hostel
    The bed was sooooo comy and my room was soooo clean!!!! Best hostel i have stay so far!
Beoordelingen worden geladen