点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.6
员工
7.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    Bettina
    mx

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel Kaufmann
    ch

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月15日

    Expected more

    4 cocroaches after the first night. It can happen and they sprayed and cleaned everything so ok. No warm water, just once for a minute. No english speaking staff, not even a little. Breakfast only toast and coffe. Coffe was cold and from yesterday once and nobody around. Liveless, we were the only guests.
    Nice rooms. Big bed in the private room.
    Chris
    mx

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日

    Short walk to central square, markets, cafes, bars and restaurants each day.

    Staff were very helpful and flexible, they went above and beyond to help us even with any issue outside of the hostel.
    kentaro
    jp

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mx

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    Great value choice

    May need earplugs on the weekend or if the neighbors talk any louder than a whisper
    Great value and we liked the location between Paseo de Montejo and the main square
    Peter Schrijver
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elijah
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月6日

    Good for short stay

    Had to swap out my mattress for a more comfy one, otherwise nice stay.
    Good location, nice, friendly staff.
    Clive Allan
    mx

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月4日
    The culture from the hotel it very nice and awesome and the staff were great to me
    Ajee
    bz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日

    Good value rooms

    WiFi only worked in the corner of the room and in the lobby
    Comfy beds, clean rooms, at a good price.
    Peter_Kra
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月12日

    Best price-performance ratio.

    The only window of the room is towards the lobby.
    Everything was like described. The room was even larger than expected. It was clean and comfy. Wifi worked well and the location of the hostel couldn't be any better.
    Isolde
    mx

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mx

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月5日

    Really great few days in Merida!

    The staff were pretty rude at times - don't expect a warm welcome! I found 2 of the staff to be pretty confrontational and difficult.
    Really relaxed hostel with a good location. The private room we had was perfect for our needs and was cleaned every day.
    Lin
    mx

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月1日

    Excellent experience

    The mattress is too old and there’s no AC
    The hostel has excellent location and super friendly staffs
    S A
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月26日

    Not bad for a shower and some sleep in an inexpensive hostel

    A stage for Noche Mexicana is right in front of the hostel for Saturday night. The music does not stop until midnight. Then the clean up continues about an hour or so after that. Mattress and pillow are old. Water pressure in the shower could be improved. Breakfast includes only coffee, bread and some spread.
    Great location for a walk at Paseo Montejo. Friendly staffs. Very large co-ed room. Large windows. Clean bedroom and bathrooms.
    Angel Eduardo
    mx

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ajee
    bz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ajee
    bz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月23日

    Best hostel ever!

    Wasnt nothing bad aboht the hostel
    The bed was sooooo comy and my room was soooo clean!!!! Best hostel i have stay so far!
    Xi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月19日

    Lovely hostel

    It is easy to walk to downtown from the hostel. But finding my way back was always a little challenging.
    The facility is excellent and staff super helpful.
正在载入点评